Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
State STLP Winners 2011





State STLP 2011 Winners






Kamryn Patterson  Below Average   Documentary  Honorable Mention


Alyssa Farmer  Cybershots


Aviation   Robbie Spalding   Ben Roberts



Documentary     The Flood     State Finalist      Allie Evans


Dell Gaming      Jeni Dingus  & Justin Overstreet



Cyber Reporters     Anne Kaitlin Gribbins & Sara Nunn



Feature   Change Begins With Me  State Finalist   Rachel Gootee


Heritage Council    2nd      Paige Cecil


Graphic Design    Hillcrest Farm     State Finalist     Emily Hill



Digital Citizenship   2nd  Video Conferencing    Timmy Gillum


Live @ edu  2nd     John Patrick Caldwell



Technical Writing    1st    Luc Buckman


Tools for Effective Learning    1st    Audacity   Taylor Nolan


Digital Citizenship    Up to You and Me   State Finalist   Daniel Raikes


Cyber Defense  - 1st     China Grundy


Digital Music   Dynamic Song   State Finalist   Jeni Dingus


Digital Music   My Song     State Finalist    Tristan Pittman


Geospatial Literacy   1st  Laura Rice & Aubrey Logan




Quick Recall 2nd D.J. Price


Electronic Music Awakening 2nd Allie Evans


Electronic Music Happy Beats State Finalist Jeni Dingus


Digital Story Telling Living In The Shadow 1st Faith Bright


Animation A Day At The Lake 2nd Caroline & Kate Cobb




Game Design A-Maze-Ing State Finalist D.J Price


School Newscast 1st Casey S.


Presentation Animation On The Movie State Finalist Chris Coyle And Rachel Gootee



School Podcast 1st Nikki Lanham & Allie Evans



Robotics 2nd Kate Cobb


Outstanding Student Rachel Gootee